Our office is located at the Fuse Arts Center

Physical Address:

132 Mitchell Street SW, Fl 3, Atlanta, GA 30303

Mailing Address:

PO Box 170319 Atlanta, GA 30317

Email:

actionteam@c4atlanta.org

Phone:

404-WOW-ARTS (969-2787)

Staff Contacts:

  • Jessyca Holland, Executive Director – jessyca@c4atlanta.org
  • Audrey Gámez, Education Manager – audrey@c4atlanta.org
  • Sara Montijo, Program Assistant – sara@c4atlanta.org
  • Morgan Carlisle, Member Services Manager – morgan@c4atlanta.org
  • Unified Auditions – unifieds@c4atlanta.org
  • General C4 Atlanta Inquiries: actionteam@c4atlanta.org

Community Liaison – Board Member:

Lauren Pallota Stumberg, Lauren@thinkgreatly.com

Social Media:

Social Media IconsSocial Media Icons Social Media Icons